The World Has Seen #3

I’m nearing completion on this one. See if you can guess the speaker. Hint: the speech was delivered October 6, 2005 at the National Endowment for Democracy. It’s scored for trumpet, trombone, guitar, flute, vibraphone, cello, finger piano, and voice. The percussion is made from samples of alveolar sibilants in the speech, principally the “S” sound.

Download or Play it here.

Published by

Prent Rodgers

Musician seduced into capitalism.