Slow Avalanche #2

I’ve taken some work from previous pieces and removed the tuned percussion and finger piano, and added a woodwind quartet. The basic idea is still a Drunkard’s Walk Markov Chain through the Partch tonality diamond of major on the otonality and minor on the utonality. I think my next step is to include the super-major and sub-minor modes. But that’s for another day.
Slow Avalanche

or download here:
Slow Avalanche #2

Published by

Prent Rodgers

Musician seduced into capitalism.